Tower Up
 

Tower Infrastructure
Business Development Team

The right people. In the right place. At the right time.

Parallel Infrastructure provides build-to-suit and collocation services throughout the U.S. We have highly experienced sales and operations resources in every region of the country. Please see the map below to find the field resource that best suits your needs.

Mike Hahn

South & South Central Regions

Mike Hahn

mhahn@parallelinfrastructure.com
404.943.9329

Aaron Bloom

Pacific Northwest Region

Aaron Bloom

aaron.bloom@parallelinfrastructure.com
503.880.4940

Sara Brummer

North Central Region

Sara Brummer

sara.brummer@parallelinfrastructure.com
913.523.5526

Jonce Culbertson

Mid-Atlantic Region

Jonce Culbertson

jonce@parallelinfrastructure.com
276.971.3911

Beth Powers

Midwest & Northeast Regions

Beth Powers

beth.powers@parallelinfrastructure.com
248.302.1875

Annette Hellmich

Southwest Region

Annette Hellmich

annette.hellmich@parallelinfrastructure.com
949.244.3558

Regions